Skip to Main Content

J.W. Dickhaut Library

Routledge Handbooks

This is a collection of Routledge Handbooks on topics that are pertinent to major themes at MTSO. Available as ebooks through OhioLINK.

Routledge Handbooks on Environmental Issues

Routledge Handbook of Agricultural Biodiversity by Danny Hunter (Editor); Luigi Guarino (Editor); Charles Spillane (Editor); Peter C. McKeown (Editor)
ISBN: 0415746922
Publication Date: 2017-10-04
The Routledge Handbook of Biopolitics by Sergei Prozorov (Editor); Simona Rentea (Editor)
ISBN: 1317044088
Publication Date: 2016-08-05
Routledge Handbook of Climate Change and Society by Constance Lever-Tracy
ISBN: 0203876210
Publication Date: 2010-07-12
The Routledge Handbook of Development and Environment by Brent McCusker (Editor); Waquar Ahmed (Editor); Maano Ramutsindela (Editor); Patricia Solís (Editor)
ISBN: 0429450311
Publication Date: 2021-11-29
Routledge Handbook of Ecocultural Identity by Tema Milstein (Editor); José Castro-Sotomayor (Editor)
ISBN: 1351068849
Publication Date: 2020-05-01
Routledge Handbook of Ecological and Environmental Restoration by Stuart K. Allison (Editor); Stephen D. Murphy (Editor)
ISBN: 1315685973
Publication Date: 2017-05-18
Routledge Handbook of Environmental Anthropology by Helen Kopnina (Editor); Eleanor Shoreman-Ouimet (Editor)
ISBN: 1315768941
Publication Date: 2016-08-12
The Routledge Handbook of Environmental Justice by Ryan Holifield; Jayajit Chakraborty; Gordon Walker
ISBN: 1138932825
Publication Date: 2017-09-20
Routledge Handbook of Food Waste by Christian Reynolds (Editor); Tammara Soma (Editor); Charlotte Spring (Editor); Jordon Lazell (Editor)
ISBN: 0429462794
Publication Date: 2020-01-13
Routledge Handbook of Gender and Agriculture by Carolyn E. Sachs (Editor); Leif Jensen (Editor); Paige Castellanos (Editor); Kathleen Sexsmith (Editor)
ISBN: 0429199759
Publication Date: 2020-10-28
Routledge Handbook of Global Sustainability Governance by Agni Kalfagianni (Editor); Doris Fuchs (Editor); Anders Hayden (Editor)
ISBN: 1351691309
Publication Date: 2019-10-21
The Routledge Handbook of Indigenous Environmental Knowledge by Thomas F. Thornton (Editor); Shonil A. Bhagwat (Editor)
ISBN: 1315270846
Publication Date: 2020-11-29
Routledge Handbook of International Environmental Law by Erika Techera (Editor); Jade Lindley (Editor); Karen N. Scott (Editor); Anastasia Telesetsky (Editor)
ISBN: 1000320286
Publication Date: 2020-12-29
Routledge Handbook of Landscape and Food by Joshua Zeunert (Editor); Tim Waterman (Editor)
ISBN: 1315647699
Publication Date: 2018-02-02
The Routledge Handbook of Landscape Ecology by Robert A. Francis (Editor); James D. A. Millington (Editor); George L. W. Perry (Editor); Emily S. Minor (Editor)
ISBN: 0429399480
Publication Date: 2021-09-08
Routledge Handbook of Religion and Ecology by Willis J. Jenkins (Editor); Mary Evelyn Tucker (Editor); John Grim (Editor)
ISBN: 9781317655336
Publication Date: 2016-07-22
Routledge Handbook of Sustainable and Regenerative Food Systems by Jessica Duncan (Editor); Johannes S. C. Wiskerke (Editor); Michael Carolan (Editor)
ISBN: 0429882793
Publication Date: 2020-08-13
The Routledge Handbook of the Political Economy of the Environment by Éloi Laurent (Editor); Klara Zwickl (Editor)
ISBN: 0367814536
Publication Date: 2021-10-27
The Routledge Handbook of Urban Ecology by Ian Douglas (Editor); David Goode (Editor); Michael C. Houck (Editor); David Maddox (Editor)
ISBN: 0203839269
Publication Date: 2010-12-21
The Routledge Handbook on Ecosocialism by Ana Isla (Editor); Michael Löwy (Editor); Terisa E. Turner (Editor); Leigh Brownhill (Editor); Salvatore Engel-Di Mauro (Editor); Terran Giacomini (Editor)
ISBN: 0429341423
Publication Date: 2021-12-27
Routledge International Handbook of Sustainable Development by Michael Redclift (Editor); Delyse Springett (Editor)
ISBN: 1135040729
Publication Date: 2015-03-02